kontakt.

Mag. (FH) Anna Vay, CEFA
Investor Rel. & Corporate Communications Mag. (FH) Anna Vay, CEFA
Mag. Ralf Mikolasch
Legal & Compliance Mag. Ralf Mikolasch
Ing. Mag. (FH) Andreas Zangenfeind, MRICS
Transactions Ing. Mag. (FH) Andreas Zangenfeind, MRICS

standorte in den kernmärkten.

UBM Development AG
Laaer-Berg-Straße 43
1100 Wien
Tel.: +43 50 626 2600
E-Mail: ubm@ubm-development.com

UBM Development Österreich GmbH
Laaer-Berg-Straße 43
1100 Wien
Tel.: +43 50 626 2600
E-Mail: österreich@ubm-development.com

 

UBM Development Deutschland GmbH
Albert-Roßhaupter-Straße 43
81369 München
Tel.: +49-89-74 15 05-0
E-Mail: muenchen@ubm-development.com

UBM Development Deutschland GmbH
Alex-Wedding-Str. 7
10178 Berlin
Tel.: +49-30-930 299-0
E-Mail: berlin@ubm-development.com

UBM Development Czechia s.r.o.
Voctarova 2449/5, 180 00 Prag-Liben
Tel: +420 251 013 211
E-Mail: czechia@ubm-development.com

UBM Development Polska sp.z o.o.
ul. Poleczki 35, 02-822 Warschau
Tel: + 48 22 356 80 00
E-Mail: polska@ubm-development.com

standorte in sonstigen ländern.

UBM Development  Netherlands B.V.
George Gershwinlaan 101
1082MT Amsterdam
Tel.: +31 (0) 622 33 0825
E-Mail: netherlands@ubm-development.com

UBM Development Slovakia s.r.o.
Plynárenská 1
82109 Bratislava
Tel.: +43 (0) 50 626 1723
E-Mail: slovakia@ubm-development.com

UBM Development Hungary Kft.
Váci utca 81
1056 Budapest
Tel.: +36 309 400 419
E-Mail: hungary@ubm-development.com

UBM Development Romania s.r.l.
12 Negustori str.
023951 Bucharest
Tel.: +40 21 3056 333
E-Mail: romania@ubm-development.com

UBM Development Bulgaria EOOD
Petra Str. 6-8
1527 Sofia
Tel.: +35 9887 95 47 15
E-Mail: bulgaria@ubm-development.com